Staff

Diego Auchstetter

Facilities Manager
Diego has overall responsibility for daily departmental operations of the physical program including lab safety, equipment management, facilities improvements and maintenance.
diego@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-453-7389
Arts 1324

 

Juliana Bruno

AASC Director
jbruno@hfa.ucsb.edu
Arts 1238

 

Aimee Hanna

Undergraduate Adviser
aimeehanna@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5962
Arts 1316

 

Michael Matheson

Sculpture Technician

matheson@hfa.ucsb.edu

(805) 893-2153

Arts 0637

 

Elisa Ortega Montilla

Wood Shop Technician
elisa00@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4469
Arts 0246A

 

Joel Sherman

Research Associate
joelsherman@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-403-4255
Arts 2338

 

Troy D. Small

I.T. Manager
Troy manages the lab and administrative computers in the Department of Art
troy@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-403-2087

 

Carol Talley

Graduate Advisor
ctalley@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-8710
Arts 1318

 

Lisa Thwing

Academic Services Manager
lthwing@hfa.ucsb.edu
805-893-8010
Arts 1242

X